Welcome to Bloodround Wrestling! We are a website for all things wrestling including news, features, results, and a weekly podcast. Thanks for visiting!

Scuffle Seeds & Picks

The College Wrestling calender year of 2015 will kickoff in style in Chattanooga with the Southern Scuffle. We already previewed the weights with the pre-seeds and commentary a couple articles ago. Here are our Bloodround picks. I was hoping the official seeds would come out before our picks, but I am releasing this early because I will likely be too many beverages in to adjust later this evening. So here you go and feel free to play along with us in the comments section!

Kevin easily won with the Midlands picks. Nobody has been able to win back to back picks yet so we will see if he can keep it going at the Scuffle. 

1. Nahshon Garrett- Cornell
2. Alan Waters- Missouri
3. Jordan Conaway- Penn State
4. Tyler Cox- Wyoming
5. Darian Cruz- Lehigh
6. Eddie Klimara- Oklahoma State
7. Evan Silver- Stanford
8. Trey Andrews- Northern Colorado
9. Tim Lambert- Nebraska
10. Max Soria- Buffalo
11. Sean Boyle- Chattanooga
12. Dalton Macri- Unattached

Tommy- Garrett over Waters

Kevin- Waters over Garrett

Rob- Garrett over Waters

1. Jimmy Gulibon- Penn State
2. Mason Beckman- Lehigh
3. Rossi Bruno- Michigan
4. George DiCamillo- Virginia
5. Earl Hall- Iowa State
6. Nick Soto- Chattanooga
7. Mark Grey- Cornell
8. Mackenzie McGuire- Kent State
9. Kevin Devoy- Drexel
10. Matt Manley- Missouri
11. Troy Heilmann- North Carolina
12. Gary Wayne Harding- Oklahoma State

Tommy- Gulibon over Bruno

Kevin- Beckman over DiCamillo

Rob- Beckman over Gulibon

1. Lavion Mayes- Missouri
2. Zach Horan- Central Michigan
3. Geo Martinez- Boise State
4. Joe Spisak- Virginia
5. Joey Ward- North Carolina
6. Anthony Abidin- Nebraska
7. Randy Cruz- Lehigh
8. Dean Heil- Oklahoma State
9. Tyler Small- Kent State
10. Dante Rodriguez- Iowa State
11. David Pearce- Drexel
12. Brandon Gambucci- Duke

Tommy- Horan over Mayes

Kevin- Horan over Spisak

Rob- Horan over Spisak

1. Josh Kindig- Oklahoma State
2. Drake Houdashelt- Missouri
3. Dyllan Cottrell- Appalachian State
4. Gus Sako- Virginia
5. Alec Pantelo- Michigan
6. Gabe Moreno- Iowa State
7. Edgar Bright - Pittsburgh
8. Zach Beitz- Penn State
9. Michael DePalma- Kent State
10. Luke Frey- Penn State
11. Mike Racciato- Pittsburgh
12. Shawn Greevy - Chattanooga

Tommy- Houdashelt over Kindig

Kevin- Houdashelt over Pantaleo

Rob- Houdashelt over Kindig

1. James Green- Nebraska
2. Ian Miller- Kent State
3. Brian Realbuto- Cornell
4. Mitch Minotti- Lehigh
5. Dylan Alton- Penn State
6. Joseph LaValle- Missouri
7. Russell Parson- Army
8. Anthony Collica- Oklahoma State
9. Steven Hernandez- Boise State
10. Brian Murphy- Michigan
11. Tommy Gantt- North Carolina State
12. Immanuel Kerr-Brown- Duke

Tommy- Green over Murphy

Kevin- Green over Miller

Rob- Green over Miller

1. Alex Dieringer- Oklahoma State
2. Nick Sulzer- Virginia
3. Dylan Palacio- Cornell
4. Jim Wilson- Stanford
5. Peyton Walsh- Navy
6. Mike England- Missouri
7. Austin Trott- Gardner Webb
8. Austin Wilson- Nebraska
9. Dakota Friesth- Wyoming
10. Chandler Smith- Army
11. Elton Ramos- North Carolina
12. Chandler Rogers- Oklahoma State

Tommy- Dieringer over Sulzer

Kevin- Dieringer over Sulzer

Rob- Dieringer over Sulzer

1. Robert Kokesh- Nebraska
2. Matt Brown- Penn State
3. Tyler Wilps- Pittsburgh
4. Tanner Weatherman- Iowa State
5. John Eblen- Missouri
6. Andy McCulley- Wyoming
7. Jordan Rogers- Oklahoma State
8. Keaton Subjeck- Stanford
9. Brian Crutchmer- Oklahoma State
10. John Staudenmayer- North Carolina
11. Bo NIckal- Penn State
12. George Pickett- Cornell

Tommy- Kokesh over Brown

Kevin- Kokesh over Brown

Rob- Kokesh over Brown

1. Gabe Dean- Cornell
2. Max Thomusseit- Pittsburgh
3. Nate Brown- Lehigh
4. Willie Miklus- Missouri
5. Nolan Boyd- Oklahoma State
6. Matt McCutcheon- Penn State
7. Ben Stroh- Wyoming
8. Dominic Abounader- Michigan
9. Timothy Dudley- Nebraska
10. Jacob Kasper- Duke
11. James Suvak- Virginia
12. John Lampe - Chattanooga

Tommy- Abounader over McCutcheon

Kevin- Dean over Thomusseit

Rob- Thomusseit over Dean

1. J'den Cox- Missouri
2. Kyven Gadson- Iowa State
3. Conner Hartmann- Duke
4. Morgan McIntosh- Penn State
5. Max Huntley- Michigan
6. Nick Bonaccorsi- Pittsburgh
7. Elliot RIddick- Lehigh
8. Shane Woods- Wyoming
9. Zach Nye- Virginia
10. Jace Bennett- Cornell
11. Bryce Barnes- Army
12. Cole Baxter- Kent State

Tommy- Gadson over McIntosh

Kevin- Gadson over Cox

Rob- Gadson over Cox

1. Austin Marsden- Oklahoma State
2. Jimmy Lawson- Penn State
3. Adam Coon- Michigan
4. Denzel Dejournette- Appalachian State
5. Riley Shaw- Cleveland State
6. Jon Gingrich- Penn State
7. Devin Mellon- Missouri
8. Collin Jensen- Nebraska
9. Nathan Butler- Stanford
10. Josh Marchok- Stanford
11. Tanner Harms- Wyoming
12. Ethan Hayes- Virginia

Tommy- Marsden over Lawson

Kevin- Coon over Marsden

Rob- Coon over Marsden